Rollplast supplies its products to:

Object
type
Find
location

Address in

Showroom Dobrich, ul.General Gurko 11 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 dobrich@rollplast.com 
0882 530 534

Showroom Dupnitsa, ul.Ivan Vazov 8 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 dupnica@rollplast.com 
0888 696 656

Showroom Elhovo, sq.Hristo Botev 7 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 elhovo@rollplast.com 
 0882 370 206

Showroom Kazanlak, ul.Al.Batenberg 7 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kazanlak@rollplast.com 
0888 770 929

Showroom Kostinbrod, bul. Lomsko shose 26 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kostinbrod2@rollplast.com 
0888 696 683

Showroom Novi Iskar, ul. Momina salza 2 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 novi_iskyr@rollplast.com 
0888 696 688

Showroom Pazardzhik, bul. Balgariya 20 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 pazardjik@rollplast.com 
0888 182 211

Showroom Pernik , Distr.Iztok, ul. Yuriy Gagarin 223, mag. 1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 pernik@rollplast.com 
0886 300 170

Showroom Pernik , Square Krakra Pernishki 21 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 pernik2@rollplast.com 
0885 743 144

Showroom Peshtera, ul.Sveti Konstantin 2 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 peshtera@rollplast.com 
 0884 183 384

Showroom Ruse , ul. Borisova 94 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 ruse@rollplast.com 
0888 400 533

Showroom Ruse , ul.Tsar Osvoboditel 41 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 ruse2@rollplast.com 
0882 369 960

Showroom Samokov, bul.Iskar 101 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 samokov@rollplast.com 
0888 696 659

Showroom Smolyan, ul.Han Presiyan 9 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 smolyan@rollplast.com 
 0888 696 674

Showroom Stara Zagora, ul.Tsar Simeon 40 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 stzagora2@rollplast.com 
0888 696 648

Showroom Stara Zagora, ul. General Stoletov 143, mag. 4 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 stzagora@rollplast.com 
0888 602 215

Showroom Yambol, ul.Dimitar Blagoev, bl.8 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 yambol2@rollplast.com 
 0884 607 331

Warehouse Belgrade, Ugrinovački put 118

Consultation, Sale
beograd@rollplast.com 
 +381 60 5935 003, +381 60 593 50 72,+381 60 5935006,+381 60 5935073

Warehouse Chachak, Bulevar Oslobodilaca  131 

Consultation, Sale
 cacak@rollplast.com 
 +381 60 593 79 91

Warehouse Kragujevac, 19. Oktobar 2 

Consultation, Sale
 kragujevac@rollplast.com 
 +381 60 5935070, +381 60 593 50 75