Rollplast supplies its products to:

Object
type
Find
location

Address in

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Suha reka, ul.Todorini kukli 1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 suhatareka@rollplast.com 
 02/ 427 59 93, 0889 353 593

Showroom Asenovgrad, bul.Balgariya 24 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 asenovgrad@rollplast.com 
 0887 823 194

Showroom Balchik, ul.Cherno more 1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 balchik@rollplast.com 
 0882 535 465

Showroom Bankia, ul.Stefan Stambolov 20 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 bankia@rollplast.com 
 02/ 997 75 10, 0888 001 289

Showroom Botevgrad, sq.Osvobozhdenie 2 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 botevgrad@rollplast.com 
 072/ 395 082, 0884 403 220

Showroom Breznik, ul.Georgi Bundulov 67 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 breznik@rollplast.com 
 0882 023 096

Showroom Burgas, ul. Sv. Sv. Kiril i Metodiy 34 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 burgas2@rollplast.com 
0882 931977

Showroom Burgas, ul. Stefan Stambolov 84 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 burgas@rollplast.com 
0889 844 882, 056/821179

Showroom Varna, bul. Slivnitsa 135 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 varna@rollplast.com 
 052/ 638 559, 0888 709 171

Showroom Varna, bul.Chataldzha 89, 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 varna2@rollplast.com 
 052/800 035, 0888 696 653

Showroom Veliko Tarnovo, bul.N.Gabrovski 33 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 v.tyrnovo@rollplast.com 
 062/600 029, 0888 696 665

Showroom Veliko Tarnovo, ul.Balgariya 21 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 v.tarnovo2@rollplast.com 
 062/ 520 389, 0882 945 786

Showroom Velingrad , bul.Saedinenie 198 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 velingrad@rollplast.com 
 0889 422 499

Showroom Dobrich, ul.General Gurko 11 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 dobrich@rollplast.com 
 058/ 585 145, 0882 530 534

Showroom Dupnitsa, ul.Ivan Vazov 8 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 dupnica@rollplast.com 
 0701/ 40 759, 0888 696 656

Showroom Elhovo, sq.Hristo Botev 7 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 elhovo@rollplast.com 
 0882 370 206

Showroom Kavarna, bul.Balgariya 63A 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kavarna@rollplast.com 
 0884 009 694

Showroom Kazanlak, ul.Al.Batenberg 7 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kazanlak@rollplast.com 
 0431/ 54 036, 0888 770 929

Showroom Kostinbrod, bul. Lomsko shose 26 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kostinbrod2@rollplast.com 
 0721/ 66 020, 0888 696 683

Showroom Novi Iskar, ul. Momina salza 2 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 novi_iskyr@rollplast.com 
 02/ 991 84 21, 0888 696 688