Rollplast supplies its products to:

Object
type
Find
location

Address in

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Razsadnika, bul. Vazkresenie, bl.87 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 razsadnika@rollplast.com 
0888 008 891

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Ovcha kupel, bul. Montevideo, bl. 527 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 o_kupel@rollplast.com 
0886 837 857

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Ovcha Kupel, ul.Lyublyana 46A, mag.3 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 liubliana@rollplast.com 
0882 500 695

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Krasno selo, ul. Stefan Toshev 8 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 krasnoselo@rollplast.com 
0888 696 675

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Suha reka, ul.Todorini kukli 1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 suhatareka@rollplast.com 
0889 353 593

Showroom Asenovgrad, bul.Balgariya 24 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 asenovgrad@rollplast.com 
 0887 823 194

Showroom Bankia, ul.Stefan Stambolov 20 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 bankia@rollplast.com 
0888 001 289

Showroom Botevgrad, sq.Osvobozhdenie 2 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 botevgrad@rollplast.com 
0884 403 220

Showroom Burgas, ul. Sv. Sv. Kiril i Metodiy 34 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 burgas2@rollplast.com 
0882 931977

Showroom Burgas, ul. Stefan Stambolov 84 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 burgas@rollplast.com 
0889 844 882

Showroom Varna, bul. Slivnitsa 135 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 varna@rollplast.com 
0888 709 171

Showroom Varna, bul.Chataldzha 89, 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 varna2@rollplast.com 
0888 696 653

Showroom Veliko Tarnovo, bul.N.Gabrovski 33 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 v.tyrnovo@rollplast.com 
0888 696 665

Showroom Veliko Tarnovo, ul.Balgariya 21 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 v.tarnovo2@rollplast.com 
0882 945 786

Showroom Velingrad , bul.Saedinenie 198 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 velingrad@rollplast.com 
 0889 422 499

Showroom Dobrich, ul.General Gurko 11 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 dobrich@rollplast.com 
0882 530 534

Showroom Dupnitsa, ul.Ivan Vazov 8 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 dupnica@rollplast.com 
0888 696 656

Showroom Elhovo, sq.Hristo Botev 7 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 elhovo@rollplast.com 
 0882 370 206

Showroom Kazanlak, ul.Al.Batenberg 7 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kazanlak@rollplast.com 
0888 770 929

Showroom Kostinbrod, bul. Lomsko shose 26 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kostinbrod2@rollplast.com 
0888 696 683