Rollplast supplies its products to:

Object
type
Find
location

Address in

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Gotse Delchev, bul. Gotse Delchev 125 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 g_delchev@rollplast.com 
0886 441 954

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Mladost 3, bl.304, vh.1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 mladost3@rollplast.com 
0888 696 667

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Mladost 4, bl. 458 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 mladost4@rollplast.com 
0888 696 666

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Druzhba 1, bul. Krastyo Pastuhov, bl. 50 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 drujba1@rollplast.com 
0888 696 684

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Lyulin 2, bul."tsaritsa Yoanna " 108a, do Enikom M 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 liulin2@rollplast.com 
0882 417 278

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Lyulin 3, "Kooperativen pazar", pav. 4 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 lulin@rollplast.com 
0888 588 823

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Nadezhda 2, bul. Lomsko shose 68 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 nadejda@rollplast.com 
0887 277 226

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Nadezhda 2, bul. Lomsko shose 184 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 nadejda2@rollplast.com 
0886 192 303

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Razsadnika, bul. Vazkresenie, bl.87 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 razsadnika@rollplast.com 
0888 008 891

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Ovcha kupel, bul. Montevideo, bl. 527 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 o_kupel@rollplast.com 
0886 837 857

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Ovcha Kupel, ul.Lyublyana 46A, mag.3 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 liubliana@rollplast.com 
0882 500 695

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Krasno selo, ul. Stefan Toshev 8 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 krasnoselo@rollplast.com 
0888 696 675

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Suha reka, ul.Todorini kukli 1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 suhatareka@rollplast.com 
0889 353 593

Showroom Asenovgrad, bul.Balgariya 24 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 asenovgrad@rollplast.com 
 0887 823 194

Showroom Bankia, ul.Stefan Stambolov 20 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 bankia@rollplast.com 
0888 001 289

Showroom Botevgrad, sq.Osvobozhdenie 2 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 botevgrad@rollplast.com 
0884 403 220

Showroom Varna, bul. Slivnitsa 135 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 varna@rollplast.com 
0888 709 171

Showroom Varna, bul.Chataldzha 89, 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 varna2@rollplast.com 
0888 696 653

Showroom Veliko Tarnovo, bul.N.Gabrovski 33 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 v.tyrnovo@rollplast.com 
0888 696 665

Showroom Velingrad , bul.Saedinenie 198 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 velingrad@rollplast.com 
 0889 422 499