Rollplast supplies its products to:

Object
type
Find
location

Address in

Showroom Sofia,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
darvenitsa@rollplast.com;
0888 883 446

Showroom Sofia,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
bakston@rollplast.com
0888 110 365

Warehouse Athens, Koropi, 4км blv. Evelpidon

Consultation, Sale
athens@rollplast.com
2108976151, +30 6981 180 0855

Showroom Sofia,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
gorublyane@rollplast.com;
0888 102 248

Warehouse ,

Consultation, Sale
podgorica@rollplast.com;
+38267133022

Showroom ,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
gorna.oryahovitsa@rollplast.com
0882 011 396

Showroom Razgrad,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
razgrad@rollplast.com
0884 00 96 94

Showroom Vratsa ,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
vratza@rollplast.com
0882 240 609

Showroom Sofia, Distr. Zaharna fabrika, ul. Kukush 1

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kukush@rollplast.com 
0885 807 780

Showroom Sofia, bul. Hristo Botev 60 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 botev@rollplast.com 
0887 823 818

Showroom Sofia, bul. Madrid 37 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 madrid@rollplast.com 
0887 823 888

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Gotse Delchev, bul. Gotse Delchev 125 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 g_delchev@rollplast.com 
0886 441 954

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Mladost 3, bl.304, vh.1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 mladost3@rollplast.com 
0888 696 667

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Mladost 4, bl. 458 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 mladost4@rollplast.com 
0888 696 666

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Druzhba 1, bul. Krastyo Pastuhov, bl. 50 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 drujba1@rollplast.com 
0888 696 684

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Lyulin 2, bul."tsaritsa Yoanna " 108a, do Enikom M 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 liulin2@rollplast.com 
0882 417 278

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Lyulin 3, "Kooperativen pazar", pav. 4 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 lulin@rollplast.com 
0888 588 823

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Nadezhda 2, bul. Lomsko shose 68 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 nadejda@rollplast.com 
0887 277 226

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Nadezhda 2, bul. Lomsko shose 184 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 nadejda2@rollplast.com 
0886 192 303