Rollplast supplies its products to:

Object
type
Find
location

Address in

Showroom Sofia, Distr. Zaharna fabrika, ul. Kukush 1

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kukush@rollplast.com 
 02/ 812 69 28, 0885 807 780

Showroom Sofia, bul. Hristo Botev 60 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 botev@rollplast.com 
 02/ 980 88 66, 0887 823 818

Showroom Sofia, bul. Madrid 37 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 madrid@rollplast.com 
 02/ 944 52 64, 0887 823 888

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Gotse Delchev, bul. Gotse Delchev 125 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 g_delchev@rollplast.com 
 02/ 958 85 66, 0886 441 954

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Mladost 3, bl.304, vh.1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 mladost3@rollplast.com 
 02/ 874 02 09, 0888 696 667

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Mladost 4, bl. 458 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 mladost4@rollplast.com 
 02/ 975 61 68, 0888 696 666

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Druzhba 1, bul. Krastyo Pastuhov, bl. 50 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 drujba1@rollplast.com 
 02/ 490 21 18, 0888 696 684

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Druzhba 2, bul.Tsvetan Lazarov,N 130 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 drujba2@rollplast.com 
 02/ 973 54 36, 0888 202 168

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Lyulin 2, bul."tsaritsa Yoanna " 108a, do Enikom M 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 liulin2@rollplast.com 
 02/ 423 58 30, 0882 417 278

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Lyulin 3, "Kooperativen pazar", pav. 4 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 lulin@rollplast.com 
 02/ 927 73 07, 0888 588 823

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Nadezhda 2, bul. Lomsko shose 68 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 nadejda@rollplast.com 
 02/ 936 06 83, 0887 277 226

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Nadezhda 2, bul. Lomsko shose 184 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 nadejda2@rollplast.com 
 02/ 426 28 23, 0886 192 303

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Razsadnika, bul. Vazkresenie, bl.87 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 razsadnika@rollplast.com 
 02/ 920 08 30, 0888 008 891

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Ovcha kupel, bul. Montevideo, bl. 527 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 o_kupel@rollplast.com 
 02/ 956 00 63, 0886 837 857

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Ovcha Kupel, ul.Lyublyana 46A, mag.3 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 liubliana@rollplast.com 
 02/ 423 67 80, 0882 500 695

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Krasno selo, ul. Stefan Toshev 8 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 krasnoselo@rollplast.com 
 02/ 480 34 09, 0888 696 675

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Suha reka, ul.Todorini kukli 1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 suhatareka@rollplast.com 
 02/ 427 59 93, 0889 353 593

Showroom Sofia, Distr.Vitosha, bul.Simeonovsko shose 33 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 vitosha@rollplast.com 
 02/ 974 32 47, 0889 099 002

Showroom Asenovgrad, bul.Balgariya 24 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 asenovgrad@rollplast.com 
 0887 823 194

Showroom Balchik, ul.Cherno more 1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 balchik@rollplast.com 
 0882 535 465