Rollplast supplies its products to:

Object
type
Find
location

Address in

Showroom Sofia,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
darvenitsa@rollplast.com;
0888 883 446

Showroom Sofia,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
bakston@rollplast.com
0888 110 365

Warehouse Athens, Koropi, 4км blv. Evelpidon

Consultation, Sale
athens@rollplast.com
2108976151, +30 6981 180 0855

Warehouse ,

Consultation, Sale
podgorica@rollplast.com;
+38267133022

Showroom ,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
gorna.oryahovitsa@rollplast.com
0882 011 396

Showroom Razgrad,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
razgrad@rollplast.com
0884 00 96 94

Showroom Vratsa ,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
vratza@rollplast.com
0882 240 609

Showroom Sofia,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
sf.stamb@rollplast.com
0888 102 248

Showroom Burgas,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
burgas2@rollplast.com
0882931977

Warehouse Seres, 5 KM Serres - Thessaloniki PC 62100

Consultation, Sale
seres@rollplast.com
+30 2321080560, +30 6980488632

Warehouse , 1st km PEO LARISSAS-ATHENS Postal Code 41335

Consultation, Sale
larisa@rollplast.com
+306980488087

Showroom ,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
papvomay@rollplast.com; papvomay2@rollplast.com
0882 898 688

Showroom Plovdiv,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
office.plovdiv2@rollplast.com
0886216264

Showroom Kostinbrod,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
oferti@rollplast.com, info@rollplast.com
0888 696672

Showroom Sofia, Distr. Zaharna fabrika, ul. Kukush 1

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 kukush@rollplast.com 
0885 807 780

Showroom Sofia, bul. Hristo Botev 60 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 botev@rollplast.com 
0887 823 818

Showroom Sofia, bul. Madrid 37 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 madrid@rollplast.com 
0887 823 888