Rollplast supplies its products to:

Object
type
Find
location

Address in

Showroom / Franchise partner
Hena OOD Lom , ul.Slavyanska № 58

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
lom@rollplast.com
0884 705 246

Showroom / Franchise partner
Svetal Den OOD Mezdra, ul.Hristo Botev № 19

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
mezdra@rollplast.com
0885 202 367, 091 092 443

Showroom / Franchise partner
Kostovi Komfort 888 OOD Montana , ul.Sveti Kliment Ohridski № 10

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
montana1@rollplast.com
0887 740 546, 096 311 866

Showroom / Franchise partner
Dobrich,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
dobrich2@rollplast.com
0895 700 452

Showroom / Franchise partner
Dobrevi i Sie OOD Nova Zagora, ul.Minko Balkanski № 88

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
n.zagora@rollplast.com
0882 425 238

Showroom / Franchise partner
Petroplast ET Pavlikeni, ul.Atanas Hadzhislavchev № 5

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation

Showroom / Franchise partner
,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
alba.system@rollplast.com
0607263271

Showroom / Franchise partner
Rolplast Pazardzhik EOOD Pazardzhik, bul.Georgi Benkovski № 16

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
pzd@rollplast.com
0898 374 570

Showroom / Franchise partner
Sombor,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
kibic.fenster@rollplast.com
066/ 80-99-809 , 025/510-24-91

Showroom / Franchise partner
Smolyan,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
dizainplast@abv.bg
0888 010 002

Showroom / Franchise partner
Lyubka Stoyanova S ET Pernik , ul.Buchenski Pat № 11

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
pernik3@rollplast.com
0898 590 865, 0899 838 516

Showroom / Franchise partner
Harmanli,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
daniell1973@gmail.bg
0888 265 774

Showroom / Franchise partner
Harmanli,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
daniell1973@gmail.bg
0888 265 774, 0888 274 129

Showroom / Franchise partner
Dzhovaniko EOOD Pirdop , ul.6-ta /Toto punkt/ , et.2

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
pirdop@rollplast.com
0888 504 537, 0888 383 520

Showroom / Franchise partner
Multiplast 2007 EOOD Pleven , ul.Danail Popov № 9

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
pleven1@rollplast.com
0887 697 279, 064 988 810

Showroom / Franchise partner
,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
m_gordan@mail.bg
0877 272 760, 0877 729 271

Showroom / Franchise partner
Delta 02 EOOD Plovdiv, bul.Bulgaria № 111

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
plovdiv4@rollplast.com
0885187071, 032 942 175

Showroom / Franchise partner
Delta 02 EOOD Plovdiv, bul.Peshtersko Shose № 97

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
plovdiv3@rollplast.com
0888 431 166

Showroom / Franchise partner
Vival Top EOOD Plovdiv, bul.Vasil Aprilov № 80

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
plovdiv5@rollplast.com
0889 617 939

Showroom / Franchise partner
, Ahmeta Abdagica b.b.

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
hura.gm@rollplast.com
+381 62 8727286