Rollplast supplies its products to:

Object
type
Find
location

Address in

Showroom / Franchise partner
ODB Stolarija P.R. Niš, Cara Dušana br.47

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
odb.stolarija@rollplast.com
0638 559 818, 062 834 38 05

Showroom / Franchise partner
Porta PVC D.O.O. Novi Sad, Futoški Put br.5

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
porta.pvc@rollplast.com
062 677 707, 069 774 754

Showroom / Franchise partner
Alu Plast Ogi P.R. Velika Plana, Milosa Velikog 156

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
aluplast.ogi@rollplast.com
0648 214 554

Showroom / Franchise partner
Sorabi P.R. Vranje, Proleterskih Brigada br.37

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
sorabi@rollplast.com
063 409 765, 017 417 387

Showroom / Franchise partner
Proglass Stolarija P.R. Zajechar, Svetozara Markovica br.59

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
proglass.stolarija@rollplast.com
0641 348 648, 064 321 76 86

Showroom / Franchise partner
Paja i Jare 016 Leskovac, Bulevar Nikole Pašića 59

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
pajaijare@rollplast.com
631514008, 0649566456

Showroom / Franchise partner
BB PLAST 037 Krushevac, BAGDALSKI VENAC 1/7

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
bbplast037@rollplast.com
060 640 0751

Showroom / Franchise partner
Alplast 010 Pirot, Knjaza Milosa 15/2

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
alplast.010@rollplast.com
0692320900

Showroom / Franchise partner
Pomorie , ul.Sofroniy Vrachanski 1 

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
 pomorie1@rollplast.com 
0877 508 166,0897 466 788

Warehouse / Franchise partner
Yambol, ul. Industrialna №1, Bivsh "TETS" 

Consultation, Sale
 sklad_yambol@rollplast.com 
 0889 372 325

Showroom / Franchise partner
Stroy Remont Consult Ltd. Sofia, bul. "Cherni vrah" 36

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
str_ofis2@rollplast.com
0888 696 677

Showroom / Franchise partner
Silistra,

Consultation, Sale, Taking measurements, Installation
silistra2@rollplast.com
0899881441